Teachers & Staff

Email Mr. Netherton Robin Netherton: Principal
Email Mr. Johnson Todd Johnson: Assistant Principal

Email Mrs. Stephens Christy Stephens: Counselor

Email Mrs. Preiss Mandy Preiss: Secretary
Email Mrs. Butts Karen Butts: Bookkeeper

Email Mrs. Conquest Mindy Conquest: Librarian, ENN

Resource Officer
Email Officer Rutherford Officer Matt Rutherford:  SRO

Email Mrs. Drake Donna Drake

Break Stand
Email Mrs. Mayo Crystal Mayo

Email Mrs. Chambers Janet Chambers
Email Mrs. Fowler Natalie Fowler

Email Mr. Boyd Preston Boyd: 9th History, Boys Basketball 
Email Mrs. Bridges Shannon Bridges: Honors Biology, Physics, Chemistry, InSPIRESS, National Honor Society, Science Team, Cheerleading
Email Mr. Brown James Brown:  Algebra II, Pre-calculus, Calculus, AP Computer Science
Contact Mr. Carie Blaise Carie: Science, Track, Cross Country
Email Mrs. Carlisle Annette Carlisle:  Special Education

Email Jennifer Carmack: 10th English, 12th English, Advisory, Prom, Poetry Out Loud
Email Matt Collins: U.S. History II, ACCESS, Baseball
Email Mindy Conquest: Library, Journalism, SGA, Technology Coach
Email Cory Drummond: Government, Economics
Email Tammy Guthery: Special Education, Leo Club
Email Cody HarrisAgri-science, FFA

Email Connie Hilton: 9th English, Spanish I, AP Computer Science, Technology Coordinator, Webmaster
Email Skylar King: Band, Guitar, ACCESS Facilitator
Email Lance Lay: Algebraic Connections, Algebra II, Geometry, Math Team, Volleyball
Email Stephen Robinson: Athletics, Football
Email David Stokes: Physical Science, Biology, Archery
Email Jason Teichmiller: 11th English, 12th English, Dual Enrollment English, Yearbook, Scholars Bowl
Email Samantha Whisenant: Algebra I, Geometry, Softball
Email Tammy Whittle: FACS, FCCLA, Anchor Club

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056


Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058



The Cullman County Board of Education is committed to ensuring all information placed on its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 (Section 504) and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (Title II). If you have a disability and need assistance accessing website content or if you would like to report inaccessible content, please contact the webmaster at its@ccboe.org. For information about how to file a complaint under Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II, please see CCBOE’s grievance procedure here

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.