Staff Directory


Robin Netherton: Principal
Johnny Whaley: Assistant Principal

Jennifer White: Counselor

Mandy Preiss: Secretary
Karen Butts: Bookkeeper


James Brown:  Algebra II, Pre-calculus, Calculus, Softball

Jennifer Carmack: 10th English, 12th English, Advisory, Prom, Poetry Out Loud
Matt Collins: PE, ACCESS, Baseball
Mindy Conquest: Library Journalism, SGA, Technology Coach
Travis Eskew: Agri-science, FFA
Tammy Guthery: Special Education
Cody Harris: Algebra I, Geometry, Track, Cross-Country
Connie Hilton: 9th English, 11th English, ACCESS, Technology Coordinator, Webmaster
Brandy Jett: U.S. History II, Environmental Science, Dual Enrollment History, ACIP, Leadership
     Team Coordinator
Todd Johnson: 9th History, PE, Varsity Boys Basketball, FCA
Skylar King: Band, ACCESS
Lance Lay: Algebraic Connections, Algebra II, Math Team, Volleyball
Laura Mayfield: U.S. History
Stephen Robinson: Government, Economics, Football
Brandy Sinyard: ACCESS
Jason Teichmiller: 11th English, 12th English, Dual Enrollment, Journalism, Yearbook, Baseball,
     Scholars Bowl
Tammy Whittle: FACS, FCCLA, Anchor Club


Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.